Loslobos Tincantrust 1

Los Lobos – Tin Can Trust

Album Credits

David Simon-Baker as Engineer and Editor
Artist:Los Lobos
Album Title:Tin Can Trust
Record Label: Shout! Factory

Featured Tracks

  1. 05 Jupiter or the Moon Los Lobos 4:22

Album Song List

  1. Burn It Down
  2. On Main Street
  3. Yo Canto
  4. Tin Can Trust
  5. Jupiter Or The Moon
  6. Do The Murray
  7. All My Bridges Burning
  8. West L.A. Fadeaway
  9. The Lady And The Rose
  10. Mujer Ingrata
  11. 27 Spanishes