The Goldenhearts – Is There Love On Mars?

Album Credits

David Simon-Baker as Engineer and Mixer
Recorded at Mission Bells, SF, Ca/ Wally Sound, Oakland, Ca
Artist: The Goldenhearts
Album Title: Is There Love On Mars?
Released: 2010
Record Label: Signshop Records

Featured Tracks

  1. 01 Song For Daniel J. The Goldenhearts 3:06
  2. 03 Star The Goldenhearts 4:07
  3. 06 Is There Love On Mars? The Goldenhearts 5:07

Album Song List

  1. Song for Daniel J. [Explicit]
  2. Kiss Me Darling
  3. Star
  4. Over Again
  5. Don’t Be Afraid
  6. Is There Love on Mars?
  7. She Shines Like the Sun
  8. To Be Free
  9. When I’m Not There
  10. Say Goodbye
  11. End of the World